2016…

img_20161025_122028

I was thinking of a nice way to write this…you know, a spin of positivity but I can’t. 2016 was all shades of fucked up. I made the mistake of going down one timeline on twitter that was all about the war in Syria. I didn’t sleep well that night. My country is still playing around with a bill that will provide cover, security and opportunities for women , we lost Prince, we lost a lot of great people . Donald Trump is now the President of the United States, England left Europe, all the Police shootings, the terrorist attacks, then the personal problems we all had to deal with as the world was going crazy…But one thing I know is that we have all learned something from 2016, we have all survived somehow so at least if you don’t have anything to be grateful for, that should be on the list. As usual, the end of the year review will be up soon. I hope you learn and I hope you grow.

say something!

