Feeling Blue 3.

6-7 pm, 03/07/2016

wordpress6

DO YOU?

Why do I have to wait for you to love me only when we have an audience?

I must admit this is a strange problem to have but you love to show off our ‘closeness’ to the world but you don’t act like that when its just you and me, when it really matters

Why do you have to compete with your mates; ‘who loves ‘theirs’ the most or who is more close to ‘theirs’? Nobody else is even competing with you so why cant you love for me just be?

Do you not…

Are you…

Do you not love me or am I just over thinking?

 

say something!

