FEB 14TH…in the not so distant past (when men were men!).

BY JOJO ENAPSON.
14-02-2016
7.39am.

gallery-thumbnails.php

Husband: Nkechi you know today is valentine’s day, take this money and cook my favourite vegetable soup and goat meat pepper soup. biko when you pound the yam make sure it comes out smooth and without seeds. you know how I like it now, ehen please buy plenty Odekwu and put in the fridge you know the boys are coming over to watch the Arsenal/leicester match this afternoon.
The wife on the other hand takes the money “delightfully” and walks away singing ‘* it shall be permanent, it shall be permanent, what the Lord has done for me, it shall be permanent Amen…* LoL
Fellas if you dont hear from me after today just know that I have been abducted by the women folk and held in a facility similar to Guantanamo and being forcefully interrogated to spill the names of my co-authors of “The Tight Ship Series” (in stores soon LOL) but Never!!! you should trust that JOJO is keeping it gangster * female voice yells in the background* “JoJo! come and do the dishes!!!
Ehen as I was saying, yes, I am keeping it gangster he he he…
But I believe in the idea of setting out a day to celebrate Love. I believe it is really about celeberating all the other days you showed love and most importantly I believe its a day to make up for the days you didnt so by all means fellas, make it magical for you and yours.
Happy Valentine’s day
Truly Yours,
JoJo

say something!

