Random thoughts in sickness and in health + some lovely tips from people I admire.

1.when someone royally pisses you off, take a deep breath and go get your nails done. For guys do whatever it is that you guys do.

2. When life happens to you I pray you have someone by your side holding your hand.

3. Try to be there for your friends when they are going through shit.if you are not there, when they get through it,they are done with you.

4. Do not drink lemon water everyday. You will get cavities.

5.Remain calm.

6. Try not to throw your drugs away and worry your mother. After all drugs are only disgusting and bitter little pills that sometimes refuse to go down with the water so you freak out and throw up your entire existence …

7. I miss you but I refuse to be ruled by my feelings. “I will na be ya bish”

8. There is absolutely nothing cuter than when you’re kneeling beside the bed because of cramps and he kneels down beside you….*sigh* you people are enjoying.

9. I would like to be my husband’s “maga” too.

10. Do not try to compete with a random jogger on the road. You will embarrass your lineage.

11. RIP Mr Rabbit. 😦

12. I need a vacation.

13. Remain calm. Seriously. Apparently people admire your ability to stay calm when others are freaking out. * this is just me tutting my horn because of what stu said* 🙂

14. *ahbabybobo* 😦

15. I’m that mad person that makes funny faces at people in other cars in traffic.

16. Eddy love, I am not depressed.

17. Stuuuuuuuuu ma nigga! Thank you.

18. People, please have boundaries. Use your head.

19. If the person doesn’t pick after two calls, please send a text.

20. Love is all that matters.

xxx

say something!

