Annoying shit people do (1)

I don’t know why we just give ourselves unnecessary headaches in this life. Life is really easy when Satan is not throwing shit at us…not throwing big shit at least because that One cannot rest. life is really easy…learn to chill. Just chill.

You no dey hear word?

You no dey hear word?

why would you see somebody you know somewhere,you didn’t say hi neither did the person and you go and start talking about how the person acted like they didn’t even know you and shit. You that you know the person why didn’t you say hi? You think it’s only you that can complain? Do you know if the person thinks YOU were the one acting up? Must everything turn to quarrel?

-I know some girls will have my neck for this but, Why would you accept gifts from guys you know you have no intention of dating? Is it fair? Instead of you to tell the poor boy to go you’re not interested you’d be saying…”let me think about it”…”Err please just give me time” Abeg shut up. Girls. We know as soon as we see a guy whether or not we would date him and this has nothing, Absolutely nothing to do with any emotional yamayama we are going through at the moment. Example. you just got your heart-broken, lost someone very dear to you, you take shit everyday from idiots, your emotional state is a mess but still, you know that you can never date mallam B because of one reason or the other or because you just cant so it’s really easy. repeat to yourself: I will not take the gifts mallam B gives me in hopes that I’d change my mind, from him unless I make it clear to him that I’m absolutely NEVER EVER going to date him and he decides to be a generous Joe anyway. It’s that simple. Don’t string people along!

-can I Live?

-For gossake.stop assuming things. Don’t go and conclude on stuff you are not sure about. When in doubt, ask questions. nobody will kill you. And you will be able to make decisions based on facts not speculations.

-Stop being so darn judgmental. You don’t know what demons and battles people have to face. You are not perfect yourself so stop judging or judge anyway and keep the verdict to yourself we can do without more venom in this world.

-We, the people of earth, the association of actual human beings, (TAAHB) do hereby implore aliens from the planet of “hack and spit” TO PLEASE STOP. please that behavior is simply not tolerated here on earth. Stop it before we kill you. Just stop it. We would like to take walks without coming across your stupid ‘igodomigodo’ ( I don’t know what that word means I learnt it from my crs teacher).

-Don’t call someone or add someone up and when the person asks who you are, you start behaving like a ram. Here is an example: I got a request on bbm from one Don Polo. I don’t know who don polo is. I’m thinking ‘should I or should I not add the person? I eventually do and this is the conversation that followed;
Don polo: PING!!! Hello.
Me: hi. please may I know who this is?
Don polo: ah!(surprise smiley) you don’t know don polo? (sad smiley)
Me: (a little irritated), sorry no i don’t. *smiling smiley*
Don polo: haha am good o I had to flash my phone. so whats up?
Me: nothing
Don polo: anything fun happening around you?
ME: No
Don Polo: really?
Me: sorry but I hope you realize that this conversation will go nowhere because I don’t know who you are?
Don polo: ahn ahn i”m don polo now.
Me; OK. goodbye don polo
Don polo: wait. Send me your picture. why goodbye now?
Me: send you my picture? please I don’t feel Safe chatting with you and you are being very annoying.
Don polo: ehn! na you dey carry bbm for your head now. do what you want.
Me: goodbye don polo. * deletes don polo*

I don’t know how don polo thinks but those are the kind of things I have no patience for. This goes for those that will call you and when you ask, “please who am I speaking with?” they’d start a long and tiring monologue to guilt trip you. Most of the time they turn out to be people who really shouldn’t have your number or even call you in the first place. If you just say who you are,your guilt trip that follows would be much less annoying.

THE END
for now.
xx.

say something!

