Everywhere i go

It creeps up on me
Follows me everywhere I go
The sun comes up and I’m in a dream
The night comes and I’m terrified,alone tears flow
It creeps up on me
Follows me everywhere I go
All my flaws are out in the open
I don’t care anymore
Some parts of me are frozen
I’ve become such a bore
It creeps up on me
Follows me everywhere I go
my spirit is so heavy
my soul,my mind…weary
this darkness,this pain
the rejection…sigh.
It creeps up on me
Follows me everywhere I go
I ignore it, try to run from it
I can’t fight it alone…

say something!

