oops

Hi guys. I spent a truck load of cash on rubbish without thinking about the future now any income I get for the next six months has already been spent. I’m so worried. I’m a shopaholic/givepeoplemoneyfornoreason/jobless girl. I need help. I have to stop spending like an idiot and grow up. This third day of december 2013, I do solemnly swear to try as much as possible not to spend like a fish…to leave the house with just the money I need to get through the day and save more. So help me God.

One comment on “oops

  1. amina says:

    So help me God!!!!! Am with you on this one. A hopeless shopaholic that buys things she doesn’t need. HELP!

    Like

say something!

